John Spoor Broome Library
CSU Channel Islands
One University Drive
Camarillo, CA 93012

Main Telephone: 805-437-8561
Main Fax: 805-437-8569

Staff Directory

Breeann Austin
Instruction and Assessment Librarian
Tel: 805-437-3198
breeann.austin@csuci.edu

Jeff Benedetti-Coomber
Open Educational Resources Librarian
Tel: 805-437-3330
jeff.benedetti-coomber@csuci.edu

Linda Carroll
Public Services Librarian
Tel: 805-437-3256
linda.carroll@csuci.edu

Matthew Cook
Research and Instruction Librarian
Tel: 805-437-3653
matthew.cook@csuci.edu

Barbara Cullin
Library Administrative Analyst
Tel: 805-437-8998
barbara.cullin@csuci.edu

Kyra Folk-Farber
Associate Dean of the Library & Learning Resources
Tel: 805-437-8913
kyra.folk-farber@csuci.edu

Cristal Gamez
Assistant Director and Lecturer
Writing & Multiliteracy Center

Tel: 805-437-3290
cristal.gamez@csuci.edu

Lysandra Garcia
Administrative Support Coordinator
Learning Resource Center

Tel: 805-437-8409
lysandra.garcia@csuci.edu

Colleen S. Harris
Head of Instruction, Engagement & Assessment

Tel: 805-437-3140
colleen.harris@csuci.edu

Riki Hernandez
Library Services Specialist III: Circulation and Stacks
Tel: 805-437-3379
riki.hernandez@csuci.edu

Ben Hipple
Library Services Specialist II: Digital Equipment
Tel: 805-437-3182
david.hipple@csuci.edu

Sebastian Hunt
Library Services Specialist II: Digital Resources
Tel: 805-437-3976
sebastian.hunt@csuci.edu

Sohui Lee
Faculty Director and Associate Professor
Writing & Multiliteracy Center

Tel: 805-437-2057
sohui.lee@csuci.edu

Brook Masters
Senior Coordinator of Student Academic Success Services
Learning Resource Center
Tel: 805-437-8921
brook.masters@csuci.edu

Marisa Ortega
Administrative Support Assistant
Writing & Multiliteracy Center

Tel: 805-437-8934
marisa.ortega@csuci.edu

Monica Pereira
Head of Collections and Resource Management
Tel: 805-437-3654
monica.pereira@csuci.edu

Janet Pinkley
Head of Access Services
Tel: 805-437-3217
janet.pinkley@csuci.edu

Janine Pitt
Library Services Specialist III: Acquisitions and Cataloging
Tel: 805-437-3348
janine.pitt@csuci.edu

Martha Reyes
Manager of Library Staff and Academic Resources Manager
Tel: 805-437-8560
martha.reyes@csuci.edu

Marco Ruiz
Library Programmer
Tel: 805-437-3183
marco.ruiz@csuci.edu

Corey Schroeder
Library Services Specialist III: Interlibrary Loan
Tel: 805-437-3761
corey.schroeder@csuci.edu

Michael Schumacher
Library Services Specialist I: Engagement & Access Services
Tel: 805-437-2631
michael.schumacher@csuci.edu

Evelyn Taylor
Library Services Specialist III: Archives
Tel: 805-437-8830
evelyn.taylor@csuci.edu

Alicia Virtue
Dean of the Library and Learning Resources
Tel: 805-437-8911
alicia.virtue@csuci.edu

Kim Williams
Library Services Specialist I: Nights and Weekends

Tel: 805-437-2090
kimberly.williams@csuci.edu

Laura Worden
Technical and Public Services Librarian
Tel: 805-437-2632
laura.worden@csuci.edu

Samantha Wyllis-Quiñonez
Library Services Specialist III: Course Reserves and Streaming
Tel: 805-437-3180
samantha.wyllis@csuci.edu

Back to Top ↑
©