John Spoor Broome Library
One University Drive
Cal State Channel Islands
Camarillo, CA 93012

805-437-8561
Fax: 805-437-8569
cilibrary@csuci.edu

Library Departments

Library Units

Administration


Interim Dean of Library & Learning Resources

Curtis Asher
805-437-8911
curtis.asher@csuci.edu


Associate Dean of Library & Learning Resources

Kyra Folk-Farber
805-437-8913
kyra.folk-farber@csuci.edu


Manager of Library Staff & Academic Resources Manager

Martha Reyes
805-437-8560
martha.reyes@csuci.edu


Library Administrative Analyst

Barbara Cullin
805-437-8998
barbara.cullin@csuci.edu

Access Services


Head of Access Services

Janet Pinkley
805-437-3217
janet.pinkley@csuci.edu


Circulation & Stacks

Riki Hernandez
Library Services Specialist III
805-437-3379
riki.hernandez@csuci.edu


Course Reserves & Streaming

Samantha Wyllis-Quiñonez
Library Services Specialist III
805-437-3180
samantha.wyllis@csuci.edu


Digital Equipment

Ben Hipple
Library Services Specialist II
805-437-3182
david.hipple@csuci.edu


Engagement & Access Services

Michael Schumacher
Library Services Specialist I
805-437-2631
michael.schumacher@csuci.edu


Nights & Weekends

Kim Williams
Library Services Specialist I
805-437-2090
kimberly.williams@csuci.edu


Open Educational Resources Librarian

Jeff Benedetti-Coomber
805-437-3330
jeff.benedetti-coomber@csuci.edu


Public Services Librarian

Linda Carroll
805-437-3256
linda.carroll@csuci.edu


Public Services Librarian

Kaela Casey
805-437-3362
kaela.casey@csuci.edu


Public Services Librarian

Allison Williams
805-437-3362
allison.williams@csuci.edu

Collections & Resource Management


Head of Collections & Resource Management

Monica Pereira
805-437-3654
monica.pereira@csuci.edu


Acquisitions & Cataloging

Janine Pitt
Library Services Specialist III
805-437-3348
janine.pitt@csuci.edu


Archives

Evelyn Taylor
Library Services Specialist III
805-437-8830
evelyn.taylor@csuci.edu


Digital Resources

Sebastian Hunt
Library Services Specialist II
805-437-3976
sebastian.hunt@csuci.edu


Electronic Resources Management Librarian

Aaron Sandoval
805-437-2701
aaron.sandoval@csuci.edu


Interlibrary Loan

Corey Schroeder
Library Services Specialist III
805-437-3761
corey.schroeder@csuci.edu

Instruction, Engagement & Assessment


Head of Instruction, Engagement & Assessment

Colleen S. Harris
805-437-3140
colleen.harris@csuci.edu


Instruction & Assessment Librarian

Breeann Austin
805-437-3198
breeann.austin@csuci.edu


Outreach & Engagement Librarian

Catherine Paolillo
805-437-3770
catherine.paolillo@csuci.edu


Research & Instruction Librarian

Matthew Cook
805-437-3653
matthew.cook@csuci.edu

Library Systems & Support


Library Systems & Programmer

Marco Ruiz
805-437-3183
marco.ruiz@csuci.edu


Technical & Public Services Librarian

Laura Worden
805-437-2632
laura.worden@csuci.edu

Back to Top ↑
©