John Spoor Broome Library

About

Library Rooftop

Library Hours

Spring 2014

January 21 - May 3

Monday - Thursday................8:00am - 10:30pm

Friday..........................................8:00am- 5:00pm

Saturday....................................9:00am- 5:00pm

Sunday....................................1:00pm- 10:30pm

  

Pre-Finals & Finals
 May 4 - May 16

Sun. May 4- Open at 1pm                Sun. May 11- Open at 1pm

Mon. May 5- Open 24hrs                  Mon. May 12- Open 24hrs

Tue. May 6- Open 24hrs                  Tue. May 13- Open 24hrs

Wed. May 7- Open 24hrs                 Wed. May 14- Open 24hrs

Thu. May 8- Open 24hrs                Thu. May 15- Open 24hrs

Fri. May 9- Close at 9pm                Fri. May 16- Close at 9pm

Sat. May 10- 9am-9pm           Sat. May 17- CLOSED