John Spoor Broome Library

About

Library Rooftop

Contact Us

John Spoor Broome Library
One University Drive
Camarillo, CA 93012

Main Telephone: (805) 437-8561
Main Fax: (805) 437-8569

Staff Directory

Linda Carroll
Sr. Assistant Librarian: Public Services
Tel: (805) 437-3256
linda.carroll@csuci.edu

Kaela Casey
Assistant Librarian
Tel: (805) 437-3330
kaela.casey@csuci.edu

Matthew Cook
Associate Librarian: Head of Unique Collections and Scholarly Communication
Tel: (805) 437-3653
matthew.cook@csuci.edu

Barbara Cullin
WASC and Continuous Improvement Coordinator
Tel: (805) 437-8998
barbara.cullin@csuci.edu

Colleen Harris-Keith
Information Literacy Coordinator
Tel: (805) 437-3140
colleen.harris-keith@csuci.edu

Ben Hipple
Library Services Specialist I: Digital Equipment
Tel: (805) 437-3182
david.hipple@csuci.edu

Debra Hoffmann
Associate Librarian: Head of Public Services and Outreach & Info Literacy Coordinator
Tel: (805) 437-2701
debra.hoffmann@csuci.edu

Connie Kelly
Sr. Assistant Librarian: Electronic Resources and Interlibrary Services Coordinator
Tel: (805) 437-2761
connie.kelly@csuci.edu

Judy King
Library Services Specialist III: Acquisitions and Cataloging
Tel: (805) 437-3348
judy.king@csuci.edu

Terri Mansour
Library Services Specialist II: Reserves
Tel: (805) 437-8931
terri.mansour@csuci.edu

Sarah Martinson
Library Services Specialist I: Facilities and Public Services
Tel: (805) 437-2631
sarah.martinson@csuci.edu

Riki Maxwell
Library Services Specialist II: Circulation and Stacks
Tel: (805) 437-3379
riki.maxwell@csuci.edu

Laura Pendleton
Library Services Specialist I: Systems
Tel: (805) 437-3180
laura.pendleton@csuci.edu

Monica Pereira
Sr. Assistant Librarian: Collections and Technical Services Coordinator
Tel: (805) 437-3654
monica.pereira@csuci.edu

Janet Pinkley
Sr. Assistant Librarian: Reference and Circulation Coordinator
Tel: (805) 437-3217
janet.pinkley@csuci.edu

Martha Reyes
Manager of Library Staff and Academic Resources Manager
Tel: (805) 437-8560
martha.reyes@csuci.edu

Marco Ruiz
Library Services Specialist III: Interlibrary Loan
Tel: (805) 437-3183
marco.ruiz@csuci.edu

Ryan Rush
Library Services Specialist II: Digital Resources
Tel: (805) 437-3976
ryan.rush448@csuci.edu

Christina Salazar
Sr. Assistant Librarian: Systems and Web Coordinator

Tel: (805) 437-3198
christina.salazar@csuci.edu

Steve Stratton
Interim Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs / Library
Tel: (805) 437-8913
stephen.stratton@csuci.edu

Evelyn Taylor
Library Services Specialist III: Archives
Tel: (805) 437-8830
evelyn.taylor@csuci.edu

Laura Worden
Sr. Assistant Librarian: Original Cataloging and Public Services
Tel: (805) 437-2632
laura.worden@csuci.edu